Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, April 27 - 09:26 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 385 agents
Shane Brockelbank
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 589 9619
Mobile: 021 459 622
After Hours: 021 459 622
Email: shane@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Barton
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 744 116
After Hours: 021 744 116
Email: wayne@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Ritchie
Agency: Harcourts - Mana - Kapiti - Horowhenua - Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 0800 DO IT NOW
Mobile: 0275 480 480
After Hours: 0275 480 480
Email: marty.ritchie@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tui Reid
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5127
Mobile: 021 650 555
After Hours:
Email: tui.reid@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ledger
Agency: Team Ledger Bayleys Hutt Valley MREINZ
Phone: 04 5686044
Mobile: 027 358 1028
After Hours:
Email: teamledger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Ledger
Agency: Team Ledger Bayleys Hutt Valley MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 788 781
After Hours:
Email: teamledger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Childs
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 0800 482 557
Mobile: 027 659 4922
After Hours:
Email: brian.childs@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Cummings
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 589 9612
Mobile: 027 603 2513
After Hours: 027 603 2513
Email: dianec@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Slicker
Agency: Tommy's Upper Hutt - Safari Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 04 528 2422
Mobile: 027 566 1949
After Hours: 04 212 6787
Email: steve@steveslicker.com

view this salesperson's property
Adam Cockburn
Agency: Lowe & Co Realty (Andco Realty Ltd)
Phone: +64 (0)4 979 8266
Mobile: +64 (0)21 409 637
After Hours:
Email: adam@loweandco.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us